Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum

Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum (https://www.buggiesgonewild.com/index.php)
-   Golf Cart Racing (https://www.buggiesgonewild.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   IGKRA Events (https://www.buggiesgonewild.com/showthread.php?t=29148)

GarageBuilt 02-13-2010 08:15 PM

IGKRA Events

IGKRA

My son & I have been enjoying our carts for the past four years. Here are a few videos of what we love to do.. I hope ya'll enjoy them. But most of all I hope you can see the importance of having an organization like IGKRA to organize & promote these types of events. If any of you guys & gal's can see yourself or members of your family participating & having fun with the family golf cart then please show your support.

And I am sure that Daryl or Classy Carts will welcome the the competition with this event.

Thats just bad to the bone right there!!!!!

What do you say guys? Lets all welcome & show the IGKRA our support........:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

mac-sc 02-13-2010 10:45 PM

Re: IGKRA Events

GB that was a fun weekend.....Hope to see you this July.

Flintrock 02-13-2010 11:06 PM

Good job GB! reminding us of what the sport ought to be..... Let's Race!

GarageBuilt 02-14-2010 07:16 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mac-sc (Post 360389)
GB that was a fun weekend.....Hope to see you this July.

Good morning mac sc, yes it was a great weekend for carting. Have you heard if buggies is going to do it again. We are trying to kick off a new organization that will host these tyeps of events. I am trying to get my hands on a pull sled as we speak. Mac-sc thank you for posting.

Once again if you see yourself having this type of fun. please post & show your support for the new IGKRA. This will be fun for the whole family.

GarageBuilt 02-14-2010 07:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Flintrock (Post 360400)
Good job GB! reminding us of what the sport ought to be..... Let's Race!