lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric Yamaha
Electric Yamaha Electric Yamaha Golf Cars; G1 through "The Drive" and U-Max Utility Vehicles

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 06-03-2009, 04:59 PM   #1
180summit
Not Yet Wild

Default summit

I am new to this so if I am doing something wrong please let me know. I have a 2000 Yamaha electric cart. The problem i ma having is th brakes seem to be locked on. I took the cover off that exposes where the linkage for both sides meet but do not know what the adjustment to make is. It appears that the pedale does not snap back up. Any sugestions? Thanks.
180summit is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 06-03-2009, 06:42 PM   #2
dock98
doin it in the desert

Yamaha

Default Re: summit

welcome.jpg
dock98 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2009, 07:30 PM   #3
smallblock450sl
Sometime's............

Yamaha

Quote:
Originally Posted by 180summit View Post
I am new to this so if I am doing something wrong please let me know. I have a 2000 Yamaha electric cart. The problem i ma having is th brakes seem to be locked on. I took the cover off that exposes where the linkage for both sides meet but do not know what the adjustment to make is. It appears that the pedale does not snap back up. Any sugestions? Thanks.