lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 01-30-2011, 12:42 PM   #1
rcpd34
Not Yet Wild

Default 2007 ez go pds

Got a line on this model cart at what seems to be a good price. $1575 as is or $1700 refurbished. Not sure what refurbished means. I am new to carts and am trying to determine if this is a reliable cart and what to look for when going over it upon inspection.

Thanks!
rcpd34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 01-30-2011, 12:48 PM   #2
ohmar99
gettin wilder with age

E-Z-GO

Default Re: 2007 ez go pds

Quote:
Originally Posted by rcpd34 View Post
Got a line on this model cart at what seems to be a good price. $1575 as is or $1700 refurbished. Not sure what refurbished means. I am new to carts and am trying to determine if this is a reliable cart and what to look for when going over it upon inspection.

Thanks!
Its a darn good cart, does refubished mean epson salt in batteries or new batteries. If it means new batteries go with refurbished.
ohmar99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 05:04 PM   #3
TerryH
Let's go racin' boyz!!

E-Z-GO

Sound like a deal to me, especoially if "refurbished" really does mean new battereis. I paid $1850 for my 07 PDS with 2009 batteries.

t
TerryH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 06:56 PM   #4
jolsem725
Not Yet Wild

E-Z-GO

$1700 sure sounds like a deal to me pending the definition of refurbished.

I bought my 2007 PDS this past October for $1700 and just had to put $750 into it for new Trojan batteries and another $800 for head/tail light kit, windshield and trim replacement parts. Also through on a few novelty items such as a set of LED flashing lights on the front and back of cart.
jolsem725 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 08:52 PM   #5