lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric golf carts
Electric golf carts Harley Davidson, Melex, Pargo, Taylor-Dunn and other Misc. Carts.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 08-02-2017, 08:37 PM   #1
rookie68
Not Yet Wild

Default fast electric on a budget. best base cart to buy

Im a rookie haha what would the best base electric cart be. Or cheapest? Looking to build a 40-50mph electric cart on a budget
rookie68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 08-03-2017, 06:22 AM   #2
Sir Nuke
Master of All Things

E-Z-GO

Default Re: fast electric on a budget. best base cart to buy

well you have a few contradicting statements going there.....what would the best base electric cart be and what's the cheapest.....can't be the same thing.

and as far as building a 40-50 mph electric cart "on a budget" ..... hope your budget is a good sized one!!! LOL

OH BTW......CONGRATS on your ride and Welcome to our happy little corner of the net, and to BGW. There is a BIG fridge on the back porch with anything you can think of in it...help yourself...of course only take what you can LEGALLY have. Make yourself at home on one of the big fluffy couches, kick your shoes off, put your feet up on one of the tables, yes we are allowed to do that, mom's, dad's, wives', husband's, girlfriend's and boyfriend's here don't care....and take it easy.

MAGIC FRIDGE.jpg

oh...btw....every once in a while a food fight breaks out...so you may not want to wear nice clothes here.

Welcome!!
Sir Nuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2017, 07:43 AM   #3
meimk
Gone Wild

Club Car