lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 05-02-2020, 01:18 PM   #1
mgas
Not Yet Wild
E-Z-GO

Default Saving a pair of 875's

I have been playing with a flight simulator called Orbiter for the last 15 years or so. About 10 years ago I found a computer model of a little utility cart from somewhere and fell in love with it. I incorporated it into the Sim and put a boilerplate Mercury capsule on it. ( I know, Nerd...)

I recently started helping a friend at his small manufacturing business. I helped get a new CNC Plasma cutter, and am working on building a drawing system. He makes Street Sweeper trucks. One day while walking thru his yard, I bumped my knee on this yellow beauty. I couldn't believe it! I had walked right past it for three weeks and didn't see it under a pile of junk. I didn't know anything about Carts but I recognized it from the Sim and knew I had to have it. They were both next to each other on flat tires. Friend intercepted them heading to junkyard a few years ago while cleaning a property.