lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 11-16-2011, 12:31 PM   #1
simple man
Gone Wild

E-Z-GO

Default Motor rating.

I finally got a camera! It's a Nikon CoolPix 3100. This is my very first attempt at a close up shot!
Ok, I have this question. Is the " AU " rating the speed of my motor? I've seen posts saying it should say " fleet " or other designations. What you see in the pic is all there is on the motor!

Looks like I have to play around with the size too!
simple man is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 11-16-2011, 01:31 PM   #2
Legendary Golf Carts
Gone Wild

Default Re: Motor rating.

I'll do some reasearch and see if I find anything. Just a wild guess here, 2500 RPM?
Legendary Golf Carts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2011, 01:36 PM   #3
JohnnieB
Techno-Nerd

E-Z-GO

Quote:
Originally Posted by simple man View Post
I finally got a camera! It's a Nikon CoolPix 3100. This is my very first attempt at a close up shot!
Looks like I have to play around with the size too!
Not bad for a Nikon........

You didn't do too bad either, only took you an hour and 4 minutes from the time you took it until the time you posted it.

As for size, at least it's big enough for us old guys to see.
I usually try to stay between 400 and 1200 pixels horizontally and let the vertical fall where it may unless it is a vertically oriented picture or graphic.

If you really want to have some fun with your new camera, try taking close up pictures of these.

They're often found close to these thingies.
JohnnieB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2011, 01:40 PM   #4
Legendary Golf Carts
Gone Wild

http://www.buggiesgonewild.com/elect...-dc-motor.html