lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric Club Car
Electric Club Car Electric DS, and Precedent golf cars

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 07-13-2011, 02:18 AM   #1
noserider
Gone Wild
Club Car

Default What body to choose

Guys

I'm considering building a custom painted cart with Southwest Airlines aircraft colors for both paint and leather seats. I'm a former SWA pilot and I think it could be very cool. Because the aircraft has 3 or 4 colors I'm thinking a cart that has a larger paintable surface to make a statement might be the way to go. What model carts have larger bodies?

Thanks
noserider is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 07-13-2011, 06:08 AM   #2
rose88
Gone Wild

Club Car

Default Re: What body to choose

You will find the Club Car DS to be a good choice with alot of parts availability as well.
rose88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2011, 10:44 AM   #3
noserider
Gone Wild
Club Car

Quote:
Originally Posted by rose88 View Post
You will find the Club Car DS to be a good choice with alot of parts availability as well.
Well I did buy one of those recently so that's good to hear. It does seem like the body is a bit smaller in mass than others but it might just look it since it's not lifted with big wheels yet.
Old 07-13-2011, 11:58 AM   #4
rustyoldcar
Getting Wild
Club Car