lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric Club Car > Lithium Club Car

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 02-10-2022, 06:20 PM   #1
Tom47
Gone Wild

Club Car

Default My point has been proven!

I have been harping for 6 months now about how great the Eco Battery kits were. I felt a bit alone out there with only a handful of other members concurring with me.

Well, in steps Scotty B, you know, the guy from Carts Unlimited. He has become a dealer for Eco Battery (a BGW sponsor, by the way) after eliminating other less perfect drop-in battery choices.

Scotty wouldn't sell junk. Always the best stuff. And if it is good enough for Scotty, it's good enough for me.

So my point has been proven!

(Disclaimer: I have no financial relationship with Eco Battery, Inc or Carts Unlimited, and will only accept gifts from them if they are sent free.)
Tom47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 02-10-2022, 06:58 PM   #2
LakePlacidGolfer
Not Yet Wild

Club Car

Default Re: My point has been proven!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tom47 View Post
I have been harping for 6 months now about how great the Eco Battery kits were. I felt a bit alone out there with only a handful of other members concurring with me.

Well, in steps Scotty B, you know, the guy from Carts Unlimited. He has become a dealer for Eco Battery (a BGW sponsor, by the way) after eliminating other less perfect drop-in battery choices.

Scotty wouldn't sell junk. Always the best stuff. And if it is good enough for Scotty, it's good enough for me.

So my point has been proven!

(Disclaimer: I have no financial relationship with Eco Battery, Inc or Carts Unlimited, and will only accept gifts from them if they are sent free.)