lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric Club Car
Electric Club Car Electric DS, and Precedent golf cars

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 04-14-2013, 09:15 PM   #1
gatorsteeler
Not Yet Wild

Default Another NEWB question for you guys...1st time Club Car owner, is this right?

Picked up an '84 Club Car 36v from my Aunt in NC and brought it down to FL with me. She had told me it needed new batteries, but came to find out it had NO batteries inside. I have NO experience with these things.
Quick descriptive overview of this particular car since I can't post pics (waiting for a firearm takes 3 days, but have to wait 7 days to post pics on a forum)...