lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 08-31-2020, 09:44 PM   #1
reeseman44
QualityCarts

Club Car

Default Txt dcs vs pds vs 48

Ill start by saying 'm a total newbie to ezgo txt's....i know the dcs and pds are 36v, and the 48 is 48v, however, can someone explain the differences between them, and also the pros and cons of each?Thank you.
reeseman44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 09-01-2020, 03:46 AM   #2
cgtech
Over This Interview Is...

Yamaha

Default Re: Txt dcs vs pds vs 48