lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Gas EZGO
Gas EZGO Gas EZGO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 11-27-2008, 09:09 PM   #1
zenman
Not Yet Wild

Default Engine Rebuild Manual EZGO 295cc

Have been looking through out the forum and lots of reading. Have yet to find a manual for rebuilding the EZGO EH 29c motor. Looking to download and get started ASAP. This is my first time rebuilding a motor and I will need all the help i can get.

Thanks inadvance
zenman is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 11-28-2008, 09:22 AM   #2
ruredy
Born Wild

Default Re: Engine Rebuild Manual EZGO 295cc

Not wanting to sound like an azz here but that manual is with all the ezgo gas manuals in the tech section. if you're not able to do something as simple as finding it, you may want to reconsider rebuilding this engine yourself.
ruredy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 12:05 PM   #3
zenman
Not Yet Wild

Sounds like you are an AZZ due to the fact i searched on the home page and TECH Section does not show up.
I read all the service manuals and links that were found so far.
Ask for direction and get this
Whatever dude
Old 11-28-2008, 12:28 PM   #4
ruredy
Born Wild

Alright, here ya go. I'm guessing you've seen this before, do you need me to tell you what pages to look at also?

Engine Service and Parts Manual
http://www.ransomes-jacobsen.biz/spe.../27615-G01.pdf
Old 11-28-2008, 01:18 PM   #5
rusty
Golf Cart Photographer

Club Car

Welcome to the forum zenman..................
rusty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 04:49 PM   #6
zenman
Not Yet Wild

Thank you for the help and i greatly appreciate your patience rurdey.This newbie has alot of reading and work to do.

Thanks for the side note rusty
Old 11-29-2008, 08:58 PM   #7
technician#2
Gone Wild

E-Z-GO

Quote: