lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric Yamaha
Electric Yamaha Electric Yamaha Golf Cars; G1 through "The Drive" and U-Max Utility Vehicles

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 08-28-2012, 12:27 AM   #1
moesdeals
Gone Wild

Yamaha

Default Newbie Needs Link For Yamaha G8/G9 Alignment

I am new to this stuff. Can anyone send me a link on how to do a front end alignment to a Yamaha G8? Much appreciated?
moesdeals is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 08-29-2012, 07:24 PM   #2
smallblock450sl
Sometime's............

Yamaha

Default Re: Newbie Needs Link For Yamaha G8/G9 Alignment