lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 07-12-2009, 06:08 PM   #1
ohwhofarted
Getting Wild

E-Z-GO

Default Hot wires and burnt terminals 97 txt

OK, first, I'm new to carts so please do your best to keep that in mind when calling me stupid and dumb @$$ behind your keyboard... i very well may cry big crocodile tears, thanks!

I've had my 97 TXT 36v electric for a few months and have lifted it and added 22" A/T tires, changed the key switch light switch. other than that, i've done nothing but try to keep up with the cleaning.

I've done a little research and can't seem to find any answers anywhere. I'll post a quick paint image to help explain myself...