lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Gas Club Car
Gas Club Car Gas DS, and Precedent golf cars

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 05-19-2012, 05:21 PM   #1
bc13
Not Yet Wild
Club Car

Default 92cc wants to keep going

New to the site love what I see so far. My 92 club car wants to keep running even when stopped sometimes. Also sometimes on start up the engine will run but it wont move. I am brand new to golf carts so I am not sure where to start with these problems. Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks.
bc13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 05-19-2012, 08:17 PM   #2
fastercarter
Gone Wild

Default Re: 92cc wants to keep going

Quote:
Originally Posted by bc13 View Post
New to the site love what I see so far. My 92 club car wants to keep running even when stopped sometimes. Also sometimes on start up the engine will run but it wont move. I am brand new to golf carts so I am not sure where to start with these problems. Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks.

Baxter basics bc, how does the cart run generally ? That's kind of a mixed question there, where exactly is the cart failing ?
Welcome to the cart madness btw

FC
fastercarter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2012, 08:46 PM   #3
bc13
Not Yet Wild
Club Car

Quote:
Originally Posted by fastercarter View Post
Baxter basics bc, how does the cart run generally ? That's kind of a mixed question there, where exactly is the cart failing ?
Welcome to the cart madness btw

FC