lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric EZGO
Electric EZGO Electric EZ GO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 09-09-2018, 01:15 PM   #1
mattanda
Not Yet Wild
E-Z-GO

Default Need help removing speed controller for RXV

I am brand new to any forum posting so forgive me if I am asking a stupid question. I have a 2014 EZGO rxv and I am looking for a little more speed. I have read on here about Bob Boyce and he seems like the man that can help me. I have located my speed controller but want to make sure I know how to take it out before I go any further. I have looked on here and online to try and find a video or manual showing how to remove it. Does anyone know where I can find what I am looking for. Thanks.
mattanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 09-09-2018, 02:50 PM   #2
BobBoyce
Gone Insane
E-Z-GO

Default Re: Need help removing speed controller for RXV

Quote:
Originally Posted by mattanda View Post
I am brand new to any forum posting so forgive me if I am asking a stupid question. I have a 2014 EZGO rxv and I am looking for a little more speed. I have read on here about Bob Boyce and he seems like the man that can help me. I have located my speed controller but want to make sure I know how to take it out before I go any further. I have looked on here and online to try and find a video or manual showing how to remove it. Does anyone know where I can find what I am looking for. Thanks.