lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Electric Club Car
Electric Club Car Electric DS, and Precedent golf cars

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 06-25-2018, 09:25 PM   #1
dannyre
Gone Wild

Club Car

Default Executioner

Anyone here running a PlumQuick Executioner motor on a Precedent? Good results?
dannyre is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 06-25-2018, 10:21 PM   #2
E36Racer
Gone Wild

Club Car

Default Re: Executioner

I have one. It’s a ripper. Great broad mid range torque curve.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
E36Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2018, 11:19 PM   #3
PingEye3
Gone Wild

Club Car

Ditto, and both of us are on Lithium. I have no experience with the Executioner on lead acid batteries. Probably fast, just not as fast as lithium power.
PingEye3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2018, 09:25 AM   #4
Precedent Tom
Not Yet Wild

Club Car

Also have it with Lithium, this dang thing is crazy fast but pulls anything i need it to as i move a lot of trailers and stuff around the house with it.
Precedent Tom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2018, 11:57 PM   #5
dannyre
Gone Wild

Club Car

What packs are you guys using, and range?
Old 06-27-2018, 08:23 AM   #6
Precedent Tom
Not Yet Wild

Club Car

Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyre View Post
I am using a 58v lithium leaf cell pack but unfortunately my range is crap. It is like 8 miles or so, pretty sure it has an issue but haven't figured out what is causing such poor range. Last night i pulled a small 4x4 utility trailer down my driveway (1/4 mile long) to get the trash cans and it used .5 volts up and back. The trailer is very light so that shouldn't affect it that much. I know most people are getting 20+ miles.
Precedent Tom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2018, 12:54 PM   #7
E36Racer
Gone Wild

Club Car

Quote: