lifted club cars - lifted ezgo
Home FAQDonate Who's Online
Go Back   Buggies Gone Wild Golf Cart Forum > Golf Cart Repair and Troubleshooting > Gas EZGO
Gas EZGO Gas EZGO Marathon, Medalist, TXT and RXV.

Post New Thread  Reply

Old 12-14-2009, 09:35 AM   #1
RANGERFORTHEGOLD
Not Yet Wild
E-Z-GO

Default Assesories For Older Ezgo Gas

HEY GUYS,
IM NEW TO THE CART WORLD AND TO THIS FORUM, AND LIKE ANYBODY ELSE THATS NEW TO SOMETHING, I NEED SOME DIRECTION. I JUST BOUGHT A EZGO FROM A BUDDY OF MINE FOR 200 BUCKS I BELIEVE THAT ITS A EARLY EIGHTIES MODEL. I NEED TO KNOW WHERE TO GET ASSESORIES FOR THIS CART, I KIND OF WANT TO A WILD LIFT AND SOME EXTREME TIRES. I AM GOING TO USE IT FOR HUNTING AND FOR RANDOM CAR SHOWS AND WHEN I JUST DONT FEEL LIKE WALKING 10 MILES. ANYTHING WILL HELP THOUGH.

THANKS
DANIEL
RANGERFORTHEGOLD is offline   Reply With Quote
Alt Today
BGW

Golf car forum Sponsored Links

Old 12-14-2009, 09:57 AM   #2
ruredy
Born Wild

Default Re: Assesories For Older Ezgo Gas

Not much for those carts, it's really mostly custom made stuff for them. you can get a lift and tires but not much else.
ruredy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 09:27 AM   #3
RANGERFORTHEGOLD
Not Yet Wild
E-Z-GO

Thats What I Was Afraid Of. Ill Just Have To Make Some Custom Pieces Then, That Dont Bother Me, I Want To Do Alot Of Diamond Plate, Mostly On The Floorboard, Rockers, Bagwell, Fender Accents, And Maybe Some Skidplate Work, I Want To Go Up About Ten Inches, Do You Think That I Could Find A Lift Kit That Big, Or Is It Going To Be Custom?
Old 12-15-2009, 06:13 PM   #4
TVH
Getting Wild